A Lot Wrong � 12.22.02
I Feel Currently

I want to be one of those people who don't see anything wrong with themselves. I see a lot wrong with myself really. Instead of creating a list of things that I like about myself, like so many others have done in the past including myself, I am going to create a list of the things that I don't like about myself and at least make an attempt to change them. After all, I am the only one who controls my life.

1. I cannot stick to my own resolves.

2. I'm a smoker.

3. I don't like myself.

4. I have no confidence.

5. I procrastinate.

6. I cannot keep my priorities straight.

7. I get jealous easily.

8. I do not think before I say things.

9. I am a mean person when I shouldn't be.

10. I argue too much.

11. I am too needy.

12. I talk too much.

13. I say the wrong things when I talk too much.

14. I have problems showing respect.

15. I am unable to be happy.

There. I don't think that was terribly hard. Actually, that is all I could think of at the present moment but that is quite all right in my opinion. Perhaps I will add on to the list later but for now, I need to get to sleep. I have choir practice very early in the morning and I am stangely exhausted. I didn't really do much today either, which is the funny thing. All I really did was go to church and go shopping. It's funny how the tiniest things can wear a person out. I really need to sleep more.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew