Plans For the Future � 12.28.02
I Feel Currently

I haven't really had much to write about lately so rather than bore everyone with pointless babble, I decided just not to post entries.

________________________________________

I am going to the Greenhouse for New Year's. Harry is supposed to be there, according to Megan. I hope she is right. I really would enjoy kissing him at midnight. It's funny. I never seem to have a boyfriend around Christmas and New Year's. I don't know how that happens. Last year I was dating Brandon on New Year's but we weren't really exclusive. Still, it was nice to have someone to kiss at midnight. This is going to be the first New Year's Eve in a while that I haven't spent partying with my parents. I know that sounds a bit strange but my parents are a blast to party with. They don't care what I do, they get trashed themselves, and I don't have to worry about letting them know where I am. I think my mother was kind of upset when I told her that I was going to Indiana for the holiday but she will live. If I get Jim out of the house that means she and Dad can have sex and that will make them both happy. That is much more than people needed to know about my parents though so I am just going to change the subject.

________________________________________

I haven't really talked to Dan that much. I am never online when he is now. I don't know. It doesn't really bother me. I am just infatuated with him. I don't think anything could develop from that anyway because he goes to school in a completely different state. That kind of relationship doesn't last. So I guess I will just keep him as a good friend. Everyone can always use more friends.

________________________________________

I have to sing tomorrow morning in church. I am singing Breath of Heaven by Amy Grant. I am not nervous at all. I know I have a good voice and it's about time that I start using it again. I am going to join a choir at school if I can find one that is worth joining. I don't know how I am going to find the time to do everything that I want to do next semester. I have to get a job, I still want to work at the radio station with Mitch, I want to sing, I have a lot of work to do with University Democrats, there's a ton of sorority stuff, PSSLC, and not to mention Student Congress. I am going to end up dropping dead by the end of the semester. Oh well. That's life for you. You people think that I don't have anything interesting to write about now? Wait until I have no time to do anything but sleep and write. Then I am going to start putting people to sleep. I will manage somehow. I always do.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew