New Year's Resolutions � 01.01.03
I Feel Currently

Happy 2003! I feel obligated to create an entry containing my New Year's resolutions so here goes.

In 2003 I resolve to.....

1.) Write in my diary everyday, or at least every other day.

2.) Stop procrastinating.

3.) Study more.

4.) Exercise everyday. Not because I think I am fat, but because it will make me a better person.

5.) Stop reliving the past.

6.) No more casual sex.

7.) Only get into a relationship when I think that I am ready and not rush things.

I think seven resolutions should suffice.

________________________________________

I didn't go to the Greenhouse last night. Dave didn't want to have to drive because he was leaving today so we threw a party at my house instead. I really don't have the energy to recount all the details right now so I will do that later. I am going to try go to out and do something.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew