Always Happens � Apr. 21, 2002
I Feel Currently

So again, I am missing out on sleep. This time? I can't stop coughing. So I figured that I would get rid of a review or two and write in here, and of course, talk to Matt. I still have 5 diaries to review because I got three more requests today. That sucks but oh well. I am going to be adding some new pictures to my photo gallery very soon. Probably on Tuesday when I have the time. Maybe tomorrow before work. Anyhow, I just wanted to throw that in here.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

So, I am angry with Matt because he got me sick. I hate being sick and I cannot miss school or work right now, so I am stuck being miserable. I just want to sleep all day and I can't. Well, I got about 16 hours of sleep last night and that is why I am up right now. Doesn't that always suck? I am trying desperately to figure out what to write, but well nothing is coming to my brain.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Matt and I are arguing. Holly wants me to go to a strip club with her on Saturday and I do not want to go. I told her that I would discuss it with Matt. He won't answer me if he will be upset. He just keeps telling me if I want to go then go. That isn't what I was asking.

Would you be upset?

How hard of a question is that to answer? He also keeps insisting that I want to go.

I don't want to go!

How hard is that to understand? Argh.. people make me so mad sometimes.. I wish that relationships weren't so difficult sometimes. I mean seriously. Why do I always get stuck in little ruts? It always happens. On that note, I am going to try to sleep.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew