Amazingly Drunk � 02.14.03
I Feel Currently

Happy Valentine's Day!! I am not sure how I made it to my classes today. Hell I am not sure how I survived last night. I do believe that I was more drunk last night than I ever have been. I did 15 jello shots, 3 shots of vodka, played about seven games of flip cup, and drank a lot of beer. Some girl named Stacy ended up driving me home so I didn't have to walk all the way to Lawrence in the cold. That was very nice of her. I called Brian when I got home and I am not sure how I even dialed his number. Parts of the evening began to get blurry after that. According to him I kept passing out on him. That had to be awful. I didn't puke though, thank God. I am glad that I know how to handle my liquor. I am also glad that I have such a wonderful boyfriend. No one else I know would have taken that good of care of me. Apparently he missed a Physics test this morning too. I feel awful. I mean he shouldn't have missed an exam because he was taking care of his drunk girlfriend. I still have Psychology to go to today, and I have an exam. After that I am going to get Caitlin's sister book so I can make it for her and I am going to bake Brian cookies at the Greenhouse for Valentine's Day. And then I get to go out to dinner with him. That will be very very nice. I need an evening out. And then we are going to come home and just relax. I am looking forward to tonight. I really am. And I am looking forward to the weekend. I'm not going to the Pi Lam Date Party tomorrow because Brian apparently quit pledging last night. I am kind of pissed off that he didn't discuss it with me first but I suppose he had his reasons for not doing so. He told me that he quit because it wasn't for him and that it was taking too much of his time away from me. While I think that's sweet, I feel bad because I didn't want to be the reason for him to quit pledging. I am going to talk to the brothers and I hope that they don't blame it on me. I don't want things messed up with me and the brothers because my boyfriend quit pledging. That would suck. I spend too much time over there as it is and if things are awkward then well yeah, that will suck.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew