Lots Of Sex � 02.15.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was wonderful. It really was. Dinner was fantastic, other than the lovely walk in the freezing cold over to Philly Street (It's not his fault that his sister had to take the car to get fixed and I didn't mind a little quality time anyway.) to Bravo's. I managed to get something that wasn't Italian in that place, thank God, considering I am not a huge fan of Italian food. Italian men yes, Italian food no. Stop looking at me weirdly. Anyway so after dinner we came back to my place and he gave me an absolutely wonderful massage which I thoroughly enjoyed and then we ended up having sex three times. By the time I was done with him he couldn't move. I was very amused at that point but too tired to make fun of him. So we ended up falling asleep and woke up around 1pm. I am not sure what I am going to do today actually. I should use the day to get something productive done but I doubt that will happen. It never does go that way when I plan for it to. Strangely enough I am still exhausted and I got eight hours of sleep. Lots of sex will do that to you, but I am not complaining. I will probably go back to sleep in a little bit and Brian will harass me about it like he always does. Actually I should call him and ask him if he wants to go and get something to eat because if I don't eat something soon I will probably pass out. That would really suck because no one would know about it. Yes, I definitely think I am going to get something to eat and then I can go back to sleep. Sleep is a wonderful thing when you have lots of sex the night before.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew