The Bus Trip to Walmart � 02.16.03
I Feel Currently

As expected I did absolutely nothing yesterday. Brian and I had an amazing amusing trip to Walmart to get condoms because we used them all on Friday night. We were taking the bus and I wanted frozen yogurt so we walked to the Hub in the freezing cold and then found out after we had paid that the machine had broken down so they gave us smoothies for the same price, which is about 80% off of what the price of a smoothie is. Very cool. Then we froze at the bus stop for about half an hour because neither us were wearing our watch and we didn't know what time the bus was coming. So finally when the bus arrived we got on and the driver ended up being some crazy, racist, perverted old hic that scared the shit out of me. Brian remained silent the whole trip to Walmart and we were the only people on the bus, leaving me to carry on a conversation with this man. I think I am traumatized. We got to Walmart and realized that Brian forgot his wallet so I put the condoms and KY Jelly (we decided that I have a tendency to get very dry after a lot of sex, which I have already stated in here before so that's not much of a surprise) on my check card. We bought an economy pack of 36 condoms, which apparently is the largest amount they sell them in. I was very amused to be purchasing such a large quantity of condoms. I also got stuff for my Little and I was happy. So we started to wait for the bus again. We waited again in the freezing cold for about 20 minutes and realized that the bus wasn't going to come until 10:30 and it was 10:00. We went back into Walmart and putzed around for half an hour and then waited for the bus more. It got there 15 minutes later. I was a popcicle by then and wasn't happy at all. By the time we actually made it home I was tired and not even in the mood for sex, but after all that just to get condoms, I would be damned if I wasn't getting laid. So we had sex and went to sleep. Today so far I have done jack shit again but I have meetings in a few hours so I have to stay awake and actually get some stuff done. We will see if that actually happens.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew