Snow Day � 02.17.03
I Feel Currently

I am not going to any of my classes today or doing anything except go to my sorority meeting because today is a ...

SNOW DAY!!!

How cool is that? We got enough snow that they actually shut the University down. This school hasn't been shut down in over 15 years. We only had eight inches of snow but the rest of the region got slammed so the governer shut all the schools and Universities down. I am so excited that I can just sleep all day. And I am going to. I already plan on doing that. As soon as I am done with this entry I am going to be sleeping. What is funny is that Brian and I woke up at like 11am and I started flipping out because I had ignored my alarm, which was set for 8am, and I thought I missed both French and Art History. And then I read an email from my mother, several IMs, and my marker board on my door to find out that classes were cancelled. Talk about relief. That as the greatest feeling - knowing that classes were cancelled. I felt like a little kid again. Well my bed is calling me and then the rest of the day of doing absolute jack shit. I am so excited I can hardly contain myself.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew