I am Glad � 02.18.03
I Feel Currently

Wow, I finally finished entering all of those hand written entries that I have been writing for almost a month. So now there is an entry for every day. I am very sorry that there weren't very many entries for such a long time but when your life is as busy as mine is you tend to not have the time to turn on your computer and actually write a diary entry. Most of them were written in classes or bits and pieces during minute amounts of spare time, but nevertheless they are all there now so get to the reading. I also would like to apologize for them all being so terribly short. I didn't do this intentionally but when you write something on paper it looks a hell of a lot longer than it really is when it's typed on the computer. So there's that little disclaimer type thingy and now for the actual entry.

________________________________________

Last night was yet another long sorority meeting and it made me want to scream. Two hours is way too much time to spend in the suite for my liking. I am claustrophobic damnit. But I survived through it and I gave Caitlin her sister book afterward. She was pleased and I am glad. We prayed that we would have another snow day but that didn't happen. We knew that it was a miracle that we had one day off and two was just unthinkable. So my day consisted of going to my two classes and then going to sleep for a while afterward. I ate dinner with Eric and I was disturbed to find him so distraught about Sara. He actually had tears in his eyes when he was discussing her at dinner and I was at a loss as to what I should do about this or even say to him. I know that no matter what I say he isn't going to take my advice because he is just as stubborn and hopeful as I am. That is why we get along so well. I think I am going to have to keep a good watch on him to see if his emotions change any in the next few days. This is starting to worry me some.

________________________________________

I met the other girl tonight. Erika came down from UPJ to hang out with Tony, Brian's neighbor and Brian went with him to get her. I went over to his place when they got back and I met her. I don't really have an opinion on her because I didn't really get to meet her for that long but I imagine that I will form an opinion on her eventually. I just have a bad feeling about her right now because I almost lost Brian to her and I didn't like how I felt at that time. I really hated it actually. Misery isn't very attractive. No, no it's not. Brian thinks I have an opinion on her but I really honestly don't. I try not to form opinions on people and make judgements about them until I get to know them better. I hate when people just assume things about me so I don't do that to other people. He is staying the night again which makes me happy because after my long day today I just need to cuddle. Yes, all I want to do is cuddle. I am glad that I finished updating my diary and I am glad that I get to be in my boyfriend's arms tonight. I am glad.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew