Tonight � 02.13.03
I Feel Currently

I am going to Jared's in a little bit for his Pre-Valentine's Day Bash. A lot of the sisters are going and I wasn't planning on going at first and then at the last minute I decided that I wanted to go. Brian is not going with me. He wants to stay in tonight. That kind of annoys me because I really would like him to go. But oh well I will deal. I like having nights out with my sisters but it would be nice if my boyfriend joined me once in a while. It's not like we are going to another frat house or anything. I mean God, would it kill him to spend some time with me and my sisters? I doubt it. Anyway I am not going to bitch about that. It's useless because I can bitch until I am blue in the face and he still isn't going to end up coming with me. He said he just wants to go to sleep. I doubt he is going to go to sleep. He will play some video games, read some, and play around on the internet. I know him already. He never goes to sleep early. He is like me. I am well aware of his sleep habits considering he spends most of his nights here. So I guess I just get to get drunk with my sisters. I am curious as to who all is going. I know my Little is going but I am not sure who else other than Megan, Vangie, and Nicole. I doubt Steph will go. Not after the drama that happened this past weekend. Oh well shit happens. I am looking forward to all the jello shots that Jared made. I am excited. Oh yes, I need tonight to make me happy. Not that I am not happy already but I just need a night to relax and let go. That night is tonight.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew