Steak & a Blow Job Day � 02.12.03
I Feel Currently

I decided not to go to Pi Lams with Brian tonight because I had too much work to get done. I always have too much work to get done. It's rather annoying. But I trust that he won't get too trashed tonight. Not after last week's episode. There are two days until Valentine's day and I am very excited. I actually have a Valentine this year. I mean I always had dates on Valentine's Day but it was never someone that I was actually with. So needless to say I am excited. Very excited actually. Brian is taking me out to dinner, although I am not sure where he is taking me. I am baking him cookies because I don't know what else to do. I mean what do you do for a guy on Valentine's day? There isn't much. That is what March 20th is for. Steak and a Blow Job Day. Let me explain because this is a fairly new holiday. Steak and a Blow Job Day is a day that was created because men were feeling unappreciated on Valentine's Day. This day was also created to give them incentive to make Valentine's Day very special for their said someone. So when March 20th rolls around, if your man was good to you on Valentine's Day, or just good to you in general, make sure you show him your appreciation with a steak and a blow job. That is of course, unless he's a vegetarian.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew