Sex is Not Overrated � 02.11.03
I Feel Currently

I am starting to believe that Brian has turned me into some sort of nympho. I don't even know what it is. I just love sex with him. It's amazing. I have now had more sex with him than I have in my entire life. That's pretty damn good considering I slept with three other people before him. I can no longer count the amount of times I've had sex on two hands. And it's not that I enjoy sex, I just enjoy sex with him. I can't seem to put my finger on it. It's just ...

Good.

I wish I could explain it. But that's one of those things that defies the laws of physics. Sex is not overrated. Not with Brian at least.

_______________________________________

I would like to state that 8ams are the devil. Especially when you have English as your 8am. That is just the worst. The absolute worst. And it's for an hour and a half. *groan* I like English but an hour and a half is too much for me at a normal time, let alone at 8am. I dropped out of my RA Seminar today because I realized it's not something I want to do next year. I won't be happy doing it. I really won't. So I dropped out of the Seminar and now I get to sleep more on Tuesdays. Yes that will be nice, very nice. Especially after my 8am English class and yet another French class.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew