Any Given Monday � 02.10.03
I Feel Currently

Ahh another boring Monday! Mondays make me want to jump out a five story window, which I just so happen to have right next to me. If it weren't for that damn screen and the fact that I would probably have to throw myself out it head first, I would most likely have jumped by now. But for five stories, it doesn't really look that high. Plus there's snow on the ground and always people out there because I am right above the entrance way so I would most likely live. That would be embarassing - to be a quadrapelegic for the rest of my life and have to explain to people that I purposely jumped out a five story window and lived. Yes, that would make me the laughing stalk fo the world. "Look there's that girl who paralyzed herself because she hated Mondays and tried to kill herself by heaving her body out a five story window! She lived. What a schmuck." Oh yeah that's what I want to be known as for the rest of my life. The girl who couldn't even succeed in killing herself. Although it would be rather amusing. Wait, all of this was spawned by talk of Monday? Jesus, I really do hate Mondays. That's rather depressing that I could hate something so much that I would be willing to jump five stories to cement and snow. That's how desperate I am for the summer to come. Melt snow melt!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew