Laziest Person in the World � 02.09.03
I Feel Currently

I did absolutely jack shit today. I was too exhausted. This week certainly has worn me out. I am not looking forward to going to classes again tomorrow. No, I am definitely not looking forward to yet another week of classes. I will be glad when the summer comes, although that means that Brian will be in Virginia and I will still be stuck in Pennsylvania. I might take a trip up to New York to visit all of my friends. I am considering it. I mean, what else am I going to do when my boyfriend is in Virginia? Sure I am going to go down and visit him. He and I are going to go to the beach because I have never been to one before. But I can't spend the entire summer down there. Well I can but I doubt that his sister and mother would appreciate that, considering they don't even know me yet. Sundays are just terrible days because they mean the end of the weekend. They are almost worse than Mondays, which means the beginning of another boring week. The only days that I actually like are Fridays and Saturdays. Friday because well it's Friday and Saturday because you don't have to get up early on Saturday and you don't have to do shit. I would like to just spend my summer doing absolute shit but I know I am going to have to be working all the time. Damnit I hate being an adult sometimes. I get tired just thinking about having to work. Now that I sound like the laziest person in the world I am going to stop discussing this subject. It is making me sleepy.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew