The Drama Needs to End � 02.08.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was yet another night of hell. You know this seems to be a trend lately. We ended up going to Chi Phi, which is all well and good because I like Chi Phi. Anyways that isn't why it was hell. Towards the latter part of the evening two of my sisters tried to beat the shit out of each other because they were drunk and someone said something that pissed one of them off. I am not going to name names because that would just be wrong and that would be an invasion of their privacy. Anyways, I was trying to keep one of them off the other and ended up getting assaulted myself, which is never cool. After that I decided that I was just going home. I couldn't deal with that shit. I ran the bar for like two hours that night, which was fun, and strange considering no frat ever lets a girl run the bar but none of the brothers seemed to care. It was actually a lot of fun. A lot of my sisters were doing keg stands as well, which was rather interesting. Nicole tried to get me to do one but I am sick and I just wasn't even going there. I knew that would get me trashed because we are Greeks and when we do keg stands we say the entire Greek alphabet before we let someone down. So needless to say that would have gotten me pretty drunk. Especially if they forget the alphabet, which happens quite often when people are already drunk. I just want all of this drama to end. It's pure utter bullshit and just needs to stop. There's a lot of crap going on right now that I don't agree with at all. I don't know how to put an end to it but if it doesn't stop I am going to end up quitting, something that I really don't want to do. I don't know.. All I know is that this fucking drama needs to end.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew