Kicked in the Ass � 02.07.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was hell. Brian got obliterated at the Tri Sigs mixer and I had to take care of him all night. I didn't go to French or Art History. I have a test soon in Art History and I am going to fail it if I keep missing class. I mean I didn't mind taking care of my boyfriend, it was just that I minded how drunk he was. Apparently he was introduced to Zambuca last night and he was also drinking White Russians and Tequila. And beer on top of that. How stupid could you be?? That's just a terrible combination to begin with and he wasn't even there that long. I left Delta Sigs with a few of my sisters at around 1am and then we went to KDR for a bit. Then we went over to Pi Lam at around 2am and the brothers said that he had gone home around 12:30 because he was meeting up with me. First off, I told him I didn't know what time I was going to be home so meeting up with me wasn't a good idea anyway. When I finally came home I read his away message saying that he needed me to come over there so I did. I found him drunk as hell. I finally got him over to Lawrence, where I live, because he sleeps on the top bunk in his room and I could take care of him better if he were in my place. He told me that he had puked at the Pi Lam house, which is all well and good because that means he wouldn't be puking in my room anytime soon. Now keep in mind that I was fairly tipsy myself and so everything that I was doing was quite an awful task for me. He had to go to the bathroom but didn't want to walk down two flights of stairs so he ended up peeing in my apple juice bottle that was sitting on the floor. That was interesting to wake up to. I didn't fall asleep until well after 5am and thus I didn't wake up for either of my morning classes. I did manage, however, to go to my Psychology class, which is always a good thing because we have a test next week. I just need to quit skipping French and Art History. I really do. I am kicking myself in the ass by doing that. And then I am going to complain about my grades at the end of the semester. I've just been getting kicked in the ass lately.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew