Drunk Slut � 02.06.03
I Feel Currently

I only have a few minutes to write because I am in the process of getting ready for the Delta Sigma mixer. Brian has a mixer with Tri Sigs and I am not happy about that at all because frankly I don't trust most of the Tri Sig girls. Some of them are just .. well sluts. There are some who are very nice and respectable girls but all it takes is one girl to give a sorority a bad reputation. And damnit, my boyfriend is hot! So needless to say I am a tad bit worried. I think all will be well though. He keeps telling me not to worry about it but that isn't going to keep me from worrying about it. I mean, I like him a lot and I don't want to lose him over one night with a drunk slut.
________________________________________

My new Little is Caitlin! I am very excited because she is such a cutie. I am not sure if she is happy that she is my Little though. I would like her to be but I know I wasn't her first choice. I mean no one really got their first choices except for like two people so it doesn't really matter but still. I just want her to have a really really good semester. I know that I am going to be an awesome Big. I just have to make her see that. I can't wait until I get all my presents from her that Littles have to get for Bigs. I am very excited because that means I will have stuff to remember my Little by. My Big is sober sister tonight and she is none too happy. But that will just keep her from being sober sister at a mixer that she really wants to go to. None of us are expecting this mixer to be very much fun but we will see. I personally have never met any of the Delta Sigs so I am not going to make any assumptions before I go. Speaking of going, I have to get my ass over to Megan's house.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew