Blizzards Are Hopeless � 01.10.03
I Feel Currently

Diaryland is down right now so I will just have to post this later. Oh well. My day was remotely uneventful. I slept all day, woke up, cooked dinner, sat with Joe & Kim, talked to Jada, talked to Aimee for a bit, and Tony called me. We only talked for about 20 minutes because he is going out with the guys. He is supposed to call me later. I am not expecting a phone call to be perfectly honest because he is really bad at remembering things. I've realized this by now. It doesn't really phase me though. It's just aggrivating because I always remember things. I am organized like that.

I was supposed to go out with all of my friends tonight but we got a snowstorm and the roads are all pretty much closed. This really blows. I was looking forward to going out with my friends one last time before I went home and well it isn't happening. So I am confined to my house, watching television and sitting on the internet. Isn't my life so exciting?

________________________________________

I really can't wait to go back home. I want my life to seem normal again. I like the hecticness of it and the lack of sleep and the constant running around. It's become my normality. I am going to have a very busy semester though. I can handle it. I know I can. Well I thought there was a point to this entry but there really isn't so I am just going to go and putz around on the internet until I feel a bit tired. Hopefully that will happen soon, although it doesn't look hopeful.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew