Get My Ass In Gear � 01.11.03
I Feel Currently

I spent a majority of my day packing so I can go back to school tomorrow and I still have a ton of crap to do. I can't do it right now though because I am going out with Holly, Amber, Roger, and Carla. We are going to get ice cream and just relax. I get to see my friends one last time before I go back which is kind of cool but I wish they would have taken this much interest the entire month I was home, instead of just the last few days. Oh well I won't be bitter though. Holly is buying me ice cream so that should tie my sweet tooth over for a while. Although I really shouldn't eat ice cream because it will make me get large and I just don't need that right now.

________________________________________

Surprise surprise, Tony didn't call me last night when he said he would. I called him at about 4am and he didn't pick up so I can only assume that he was drunk and passed out somewhere. Oh well it's not like I am his girlfriend or anything so it isn't really any of my business where he was at. Although I wouldn't mind being his girlfriend. No I wouldn't at all. *thinks for a moment about that thought* Okay that made me smile but I can't be thinking about that right now. I need to be concentrating on school and everything else I am doing up at school. I have to get my butt back in gear and get things together. I can't have another B. Yes, me, genius girl, got a B in History of the Modern Era. That is because I got a B on the midterm. Why did I get a B on the midterm? Because I missed the last two weeks of school right before midterms because I had mono. We didn't have a history book and the notes that I borrowed off of the cute guy that sat next to me sucked ass. That is what I get for borrowing notes off of someone cute. Never again am I going to do that. I am going to borrow notes off the dorkiest looking person in the room. Ahh yes that shall ensure my success.

________________________________________

I would love to stay and write more but Holly just called and told me that she was outside. I guess everything else will just have to wait until later. Ciao!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew