The Taking Back of the Virginity � 01.12.03
I Feel Currently

I just got back. I made them bring me home early because I have to get up very early and I have a very long day tomorrow. I have so much shit that I have to get done tomorrow when I go back to school that it isn't even funny. I am kind of excited to go back to class though. I want to prove to myself that I can achieve all the success that I know is in me. Granted I am not going to have as much free time as I am used to but that is all right. Free time makes people lazy and I don't want to be lazy. I am going to set up a schedule for myself so I know when and what I am doing at almost all times. I am going to reorganize my life and I am going to stop procrastinating. I think that was one of my New Year's resolutions.

________________________________________

My face is baby smooth right now because I just washed it. I like that feeling. All fresh and clean. Kind of like this year. I want things to change this year. I want to have everything be fresh and clean. Someone told me about a week ago that after the new year you are allowed to wipe away all the relationships you've had and what you did in the past and start new. Well hell if that's the case then I am taking my virginity back! Yes, I do believe that I can do that. I wonder if it's possible to do that even though I've slept with three different people. Hmm oh well. Screw the technicalities. I'm taking back my virginity damnit! Mwa ha ha ha ha ha ha.

________________________________________

I've got a good hour to kill because I am waiting for Tony to call me back. I doubt he's going to call. If he doesn't call by quarter of two I am calling him back and telling him to not tell me he is going to call and not call, when he knows that I have to get up in the morning and that I have a very very long day ahead of me. If he doesn't call he is going to see the rath of Christine and he really doesn't want to see that. If he sees that side of me, I doubt he will ever talk to me again. No one wants to see that side of me. And I do mean no one. That side of me is what caused Adam to break up with me and I am determined not to let anyone see it again. Oh well I am going to go and play some games because I am bored as hell. I really should finish packing but that will come later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew