My Birthday Wish � 01.10.03
I Feel Currently

I have decided that the best birthday present anyone could get me would be tickets to see RENT while I am in New York from March 1st-9th. My birthday is March 26nd by the way, for those of you who do not read my biography page. Anyways, I have the soundtrack and I absolutely love it. It's seriously my favorite thing to listen to. But yes, I have decided that the best thing that anyone could possibly get me would be tickets to see RENT at the Nederlander theater. (I have no clue if that is spelled right or not, nor do I care.) I don't think that anyone truly understands just how badly I want to see this musical. I would gladly sleep with whoever got me tickets. Lol, wait no I wouldn't sleep with them. I am not that easy. But maybe if they are really really nice to me I might consider it. So, if you are looking to get me something for my 19th birthday, which is March 26, get me tickets to see RENT between March 1st - March 9th. *Hint hint wink wink poke poke nudge nudge big flashing neon sign saying this will make me the happiest girl in the world*

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew