The Most Boring Entry in the World � 01.09.03
I Feel Currently

I am starting to worry about Tony. He hasn't been online in a while and he isn't answering his phone. I don't even know why I am worried. He is probably just busy or something. I don't know. I am not going to get upset for at least a few more days. It still bothers me that I don't know where he is though. I don't know. I guess because he lives in New York and all my life I have been told that New York is very dangerous that causes me to worry.

________________________________________

I am staring at my General Tso's Chicken and my chopsticks and wondering why everytime I eat lately, I get nauseous. It's been happening for like a month now. I have no idea why and I have no idea how to make it stop. I want to actually enjoy my food, not have to worry if I am going to puke it back up afterward. So I have this huge thing of General Tso's Chicken and I don't have the stomach to eat it. I had a few bites of it and now I feel sick. This really sucks because I actually like it. A lot. I always have. Actually I enjoy food all together. I just can't seem to eat it without getting sick. Oh well.

________________________________________

Nothing at all remotely interesting happened today, thus the lack of an interesting entry. I slept until 4:30 because I went to bed at 8am and then I had choir practice. Now I am sitting here staring at my half eaten dinner and wondering if I will ever eat more of it. I have nothing to do tonight. I should have went out with Jada but I really didn't want to be gone until 5pm tomorrow like she is going to be. I would rather not be kidnapped anymore in my last few days of vacation. She doesn't even know what they were going to be doing and I don't really want to sleep in some strange guy's apartment. I like my bed thank you. So now I am stuck here all night, doing absolutely nothing. Sounds like fun isn't it?

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew