I Wanted to Fix My Nail � 01.08.03
I Feel Currently

"Hehehe. You have been dubbed Yoda my child." I snickered as I was talking to Jada, knowing it would piss her off.

"Fuck you Cryssi." Yep that did it.

So my night was remotely uneventful. I talked to Jada and Matt told me to take off my clothes. That was about it. I so enjoy when my exes blatantly hit on me.

________________________________________

There have been quite a few people who read my diary randomly instant messaging me lately. You would think that I get annoyed but no, I am touched really. I seem to be making some very good friends from this diary. All the more reason for me to keep writing. I never thought that I would keep it as long as I have and I think that I am going to keep it for a lot longer. I am so happy that I am getting lots of diary love lately. It really makes me smile. On that note, if you really want to show me some diary love, *insert shameless plug here* clix me! The link is to your right in the navigation bar. Have fun! And you can also be like everyone else and just send me an email or an instant message. I like those too. I'm done plugging myself now.

________________________________________

I cracked one of my nails today so I decided to fix it with nail glue. Or at least make it strong again. So I opened the nail glue and the tip was clogged. Me being the genius I am, I decided to bite the tip open, thinking that I wouldn't get glue in my mouth. Guess again Christine! The smelly, awful tasting stuff spewed into my mouth getting on my lip, my cheek, my teeth, my tongue, hell even my tongue ring. It took me an hour to get most of it off but there is still some there. It really sucks. I swear I have to be the most unintelligent person in the entire world. Who else other than me would spill a bottle of nail glue in their mouth? Is nail glue toxic? If it is I am probably going to die in my sleep tonight. A horrible and painful death.. all because I wanted to fix my nail.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew