Gas, Head, & Carpet Herpes � 01.08.03
I Feel Currently

"Sex in a waterbed sucks ass." I stubbed out my cigarette and stared across the room.

"No, sex in your waterbed sucks." I find it disturbing that my friends have had sex in every bed I have owned since I was 14 years old. Jada is the most frequent culprit.

"I personally like sex in waterbeds." I stared at Dan wondering why he decided to put his imput in at this moment when he had been virtually silent for the last half an hour.

"You have no control on a waterbed. Everytime Chris and I had sex in my waterbed we'd always end up moving to the floor." I started to wonder where this topic came from. People talk about strange things at 2am.

"You have to watch out for the herpes on the carpet." I stared at Jason, wondering what he was smoking.

"Right Jason." I was trying not to laugh when I spoke. "You always have to watch out for those carpet herpes."

Now can someone please tell me what the hell carpet herpes are? I don't make this shit up. My friends are really that stupid. Sometimes I wonder why I don't get more intelligent friends. Oh that's right, my life would be boring if I had intelligent friends.

________________________________________

Tony called while Jada (who is now called Yoda because someone messed her name up.), Tarah, Dan, & Jason came over. I tried to keep the conversation clean but that didn't work very well. I was bright red the whole time because I know that they heard a majority of our conversation. They harassed me about it later on. I so love my friends. I really do.

________________________________________

"Shit, I can't find the gas money Jim."

"What do you mean you can't find it?" My brother stared at me in disbelief. "I gave it to you because I know you wouldn't lose it."

"Looks like I am going to be giving someone head at the gas station." With that comment Jim almost drove off of the road.

"Yeah I can just see it now. 'Who does my sister have to give head to around here for me to get a tank of gas?'" I laughed and continued to look for the money. I found it, thank God.

________________________________________

I am on my brother's computer and his keyboard is a piece of crap so I will just have to write an entry with substance later. It's driving me nuts.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew