Beautiful Day � 10.29.02
I Feel Currently

I decided to check my clix status, considering I haven't checked it in like 6 months when I was somewhere in the 200s. I was curious because there were a lot of people who have told me that they found my site through clix and I was wondering who would possibly search back that far to find diaries. Well I started going through and I am number 15. I was very surprised to say the least. I didn't think very many people read my diary. Apparently you do and keep clixing me so I know you love me! Anyways, today was actually a good day even though I slept until 4pm and missed one of my classes.

I aced a test today and then we got out of class early, with him announcing that we would not have class on Halloween. Sweet. Then I went to sorority study hours to find out they were canceled. Even more sweet. Then I came home and called Megan and got one of my sister visits done. Yet more sweet. From there I went to rush and we got an interested girl. Even better. Then I come home to find that my ratings on clix are quite high. See why I've had such a great day? I honestly can't forsee anyone finding a way to damper this mood I am in. Too bad I have to clean my room and do some homework and still exercise and what not but even that won't make me depressed right now. I am seriously loving this day, even though it's freezing cold and rainy, but still. It's been a great day. Now if I could get my ass motivated and actually do some work around here. I honestly just want to crawl into bed and drift off to sleep but well I know I can't. I have things that I need to do so I better get moving!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew