Let it Snow � 10.31.02
I Feel Currently

Ever have one of those days that you are just glad to have overwith? Well today was one of those days. And it wasn't really a bad day. It was just so freaking long. It was like it would never end. But I came home, cleaned my room, and now I feel like I have accomplished something today so that is always a good thing.

It started to snow today. It didn't lay because it's been raining for days and the ground was wet but it was still snowing. It was so pretty. I almost cried when I saw the snow. Snow has always been the most beautiful sight to me. I never have been sure why. I hate snow. Well I hate being out in it. With a passion. Because I don't like to be cold. I like cold weather though because I can wear cute sweaters. Yes, I am aware that I contradict myself constantly in here but I don't care. I understand what I mean so that's all that matters. Anyways back to the snow. I always wanted to be in one of those movies where the couple is sitting in front of the fireplace and it's snowing outside and everything is just so wonderful. I somehow don't ever forsee myself being in that position. It would be nice, but it is not going to happen. Ever. I am just not that lucky. I have proven to myself that I will never be there. The holidays are terrible for me now because I remember that on Thanksgiving last year, Chris and I fought. Terribly. I was miserable the whole day. Granted he came over later on that night and apologized and promised that we would spend Christmas together, but then like two weeks later he broke up with me. I just hate the holidays. Who knows though. Maybe this year won't be so terrible. So bring on the holidays. Bring on the snow. Let it snow. Let it snow. Let it snow.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew