Bleh � 10.26.02
I Feel Currently

I should not stay up until 6am. I really shouldn't. Actually, I was up until 7am but that was because I couldn't fall asleep. Then after staring at a webpage for hours this after noon I fell asleep again for another two and a half hours. That's one hell of a nap. And you think that I was wide awake now but I'm not. I am starting to think I have some weird form of narcolepsy or something. Oh well you will have that. I am still debating whether or not I want to go to Chi Phi tonight. I am not really sure if I am up for drinking tonight. My stomach has been acting up all day and I can't figure out why. I think I am getting sick again. Oh well. It's not like I am not used to that by now. I've realized that I am going home in a week, then two more weeks and I will be on Fall Break. Then after that week is up, two more weeks and the semester will be ended. Wow.. time flies. I should probably register for my classes for next semester. That would be the intelligent thing to do.

Argh I have cramps like no other. I just want to crawl up in a little ball. Today has just been a shitty day. I have been communicating with Tim all day via away messages, which may not make any sense but everytime one of us is back, the other one is away. Go figure. Just my luck. The one person I actually want to talk to and we never get a chance. Oh well that happens. I think I am going to go and work on my layout because I need to get it done. I should probably eat something too just in case I do end up going to Chi Phi. Today has just been bleh.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew