Busy, Busy, Busy � Jan. 29, 2002
I Feel Currently

I just got back from rehearsal a little bit ago. Somewhere in our house, a phone was off the hook and we couldn't figure out where so me, being the smart one that I am, went around and unplugged every phone in the house and then replugged them all in and hung up every phone until the phones worked again. It was strange though because they said our second phone line was out too and we don't even have a phone hooked up to that one. *shrugs* My family is not some of the brightest crayons in the box at times.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Rehearsal went all right I guess. I have a ton of work to learn by Saturday because everything was changed tonight. They always do this. They always change half the show the week before the next performance. It is really quite annoying. I got into it with Toni tonight and I really wish that the Freshmen would realize that I am not the person to pick fights with. I do not back down, I do not hold back, and I always win. That is just how I am. I am extremely stubborn and I know it. But hey, at least I can admit that. I just can't wait for the weekend. I want Friday night to come because I plan on staying up all night after I get home from whatever plans I have, so I can redo my entire layout. And I also want to start working on Geralyn's, Toni's, and Emily's layouts. And I have to start on the March Naked Reviews layout. So, when March comes, everyone better go to Naked Reviews and see my layout! And if you haven't already, and you fit the criteria, request a review! But, if you are friends with me in any way, I cannot do your review. My suggestions would be Tiara or Muriel. Eric is good as well, but he is always busy and we don't need to overload him anymore than he already is. *grins* I need to create a new banner for Clix and talk to Candace about making me a button. I would love a button. Also, I am going to be starting my design site soon, my poetry diary, and my novel diary. This will all come when I find the time, and my time is precious. I am thinking of the oodles of homework that I have to do right now and I am really blowing it off. I will get everything done tonight. I will. I am done procrastinating. I will do this all. I can do it. I know I can. Oh hell, I sound like a self help video now. Shit, I have to stop that.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Okay, I also found out that it's not only one of our girls in colorguard that cut themselves, but now it's three. This is like a chain reaction thing and well, I am going to do something about it. I have been reading up on it lately and I will figure out how I can help them. I helped Kim when she was bulemic, I can help these girls too. I have to. I love them too much not to do something. I don't want to confront them, that would just be bad. I just wish I knew how I could help. If anyone has any suggestions, please tell me. And I know that one of these said girls reads this and I want you to know sweetie that I am always here for you no matter what. I just want to help because I care about you. I really do and I don't want to see anything bad happen to you. I love you. I always will.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have to finish everything on my to do list by this Friday. No more messing around. I will do everything if it kills me. I also have tons of signs to make for colorguard on Friday night so who knows what is going to happen. Kevin, the guy that I had a thing with around Prom (I don't think I had my diary back then) saw me at Sheetz on Saturday night and wanted my phone number again. He wants to do something on Friday night. I might be able to con him into sitting with Sean, Holly, and me and making signs for guard. Dave and Carrie said that they wouldn't miss me singing and that is very comforting. This is going to be a very long long week. I have to work tomorrow and I really hate that place. I can't wait until I get another job. Soon. Very very soon. I will be out of that hell hole of a grocery store and I will be happy. Well, enough rambling. I have homework to do.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew