Chris & Blah Blah Blah � Feb. 18, 2002
I Feel Currently

I talked to Chris last night. I am not really sure why I called. I just had the urge to dial his number so I did. He was understanding, surprisingly... [insert rude adjective here]. It's weird trying to have a normal conversation with him. He's just... Chris. I don't know. I am still not sure if I can handle being friends with him, but oh well. There's no harm in trying. I think I can deal with it.. maybe.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My grandmother died at 3:30 this morning. I don't really want to write much about it because I don't want to upset myself even more than I already am. I am not sure when I am going to go back to school but I am not going to rehearsal tomorrow and I am not working for the rest of the week. Maybe I can get caught up on some things.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Holly is sitting here with me right now. I am going to get a shower sooner or later but I had to check my email and what-not. I don't really have anything interesting to write about. Maybe I will find something later on today to write about. I requested a review from Muriel & Charity's review site. They used to review with me at Naked Reviews. They are sweeties. Their site bothers me though. It doesn't seem like them. . . they are nice people but it seems that something has changed. I am going to have to look into that as soon as I get a chance. I am also working on the new layout for Naked Reviews. I still don't know what I am going to end up doing. Tiara sent me a picture and so did Thya but I am not sure if I like them or not. *shrugs* Oh well. I will figure that all out later. Right now, I just need to get out of the house and stop thinking about things. I have to find something interesting to do. I will write more later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew