A Letter � Feb. 17, 2002
I Feel Currently

Dear Mom-Mom,

There is so much that I want to say to you right now, and I just don't know how I am going to do it. You have always meant so much to me and I never really showed it. You are my grandmother. Without you, I wouldn't have learned so many things that have made me who I am. Now, as you are leaving me, I sit here and reflect on what you have given me as the tears stream down my face. All my life, you have taught me to be strong. Without you, I would have never learned to believe in myself and I would have never been able to achieve everything that I have. You passed on your strength to me, and for that I am forever greatful. You helped me grow - physically and mentally. Now, you are leaving me here, in this world, alone to face the rest of my life. I don't want you to go. I don't want you to leave me. I want you to see me turn 18. I am your only grand-daughter. I want you to see me graduate. I graduate in May. I want you to be at my graduation party. I want you to see me go to college like you always knew that I would. I want you to see me graduate Law school and become a lawyer. I want you to see me get married and start a family. But I know that cannot happen. You have to leave me. I wish I could say that I understand, but I don't. I know that I should. But I don't. I just don't know why they are taking you away from me. I pray that when I am older, I have the strength that you had. I promise you that I will be strong for my mother.. for daddy, and for Pap-Pap. I promise you that I will help Aunt Paula and that I will not let my cousins down. I promise you that I will become everything that you ever wanted me to be, everything that you knew that I would become. I promise you that I will make you proud. I will do it for you. I will always do it for you. I love you Mom-Mom. I always will. Please remember me in your heart when you are in a better place. Please do not leave me. I love you.

Love always, your grand-daughter,

Christina

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew