Come Around � 01.25.03
I Feel Currently

Brian and I had a wonderful time last night doing absolutely nothing. Well we didn't do *nothing* persay but we didn't go out. We ended up messing around yet again and I have determined that it is because I am so damn attracted to him and visa versa. Not that I am complaining... nope no complaints here. He just left at 6pm because he is leaving around 9pm tonight to go and visit a friend. We stayed in bed literally all day and just cuddled. Damn that was nice. I could get used to that. Granted I did jack shit today and now I am going to be kicking myself in the ass later for wasting a day but I don't care. It was nice and I enjoyed it. Brian is a very sexual person from what I gather. I don't mind one bit though because he likes to take care of me like that. Actually I would say that he seems to like spoiling me in that sense. Oh well, whatever floats his boat.

________________________________________

I was right to not get my hopes up about Tony coming down here next week. He has to coach a basketball tournament and can't get out of it. Surprise surprise. In a way I was expecting that. Not that I believe he is just making excuses, I just don't think I am a very high priority in his life right now. Somehow I don't think that will ever change so I am just going to lay low for a while and see what happens. I mean, I am not going to wait for him to come around if that is what he is expecting. I refuse to put my life on hold like that, especially for a guy. I have done that in the past and I don't want to do it again. It always made me miserable and I don't like being miserable. So guess what? I am just going to live my life and if he comes around then that's great. I am going to go and get ready to go out with my sisters. We are going to Pi Lam. Surprise surprise.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew