Perhaps � 01.24.03
I Feel Currently

Right now I am ignoring my Art History professor. This truly is a boring class. Last night was very crazy. I was only sober sister until 11pm because the rush mixer started at 9pm. The brothers told us to make sure that the guys rushing had a good time. So that is what we did. I met a rush named Brian & he seemed pretty cool. It turns out that he's a very affectionate person. He lives in the hall next to mine so I walked home with him & two of his friends. It was an interesting walk home. I took them to their dorm & Brian insisted on walking me to my room even though I only had to go through the hallway, technically. He said he was going to leave at 3am but that didn't hapen. Yes, we messed around but that is besides the point. I don't even know why I allowed all of that to happen. Perhaps I am just tsick of Tony's head games. He called me at quarter of eight again. Brian was still in my room when he called. I think Tony was pissed off but you know what? I don't care. Today is going to be a long day because I barely slept last night. Brian and I are staying in and watching television tonight because neither of us feel like drinking tonight. That will be nice. It's too cold to go out and drink. He's going out of town tomorrow night so I will probably end up going out with my sisters to Pi Lam. I seem to be going there a lot lately. But it's cool. I have fun there. I am just curious to see where Brian and I end up. Time to leave this God foresaken class! Yay!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew