Thank God For Traffic � 01.23.03
I Feel Currently

My paper didn't turn out as bad as I expected considering that I had no clue what I was writing about, but I must say that it was a fairly well written paper for a spur of the moment thing. Although I didn't get to bed until about 4am, much to my displeasure. I almost missed my 8am College Writing class because I turned both of my alarms off and went back to sleep. Thank God that Tony decided to call while he was sitting in traffic at 7:45 or else I wouldn't have gotten to class and I wouldn't have been able to turn my paper in. That really would have sucked. He is going to call me tonight before I go to my mixer. Or should I say that he is supposed to call. We will see what happens with that.

________________________________________

The reason I did not get up this morning is because I had a terrible migraine. I went to class with a migraine and managed to get there only five minutes late. I sat through class, in far too much pain for my liking, and here I am, back home, ready to sleep for the rest of the day. My head is just pounding like crazy right now. Later on, when I wake up, I intend on posting a letter that I started writing to Tony yesterday. I am still not sure if I am going to actually mail it to him or if I am just going to read it to him. If I don't talk to him tonight I am going to read it to him. I am glad that I am sober sister tonight. I couldn't drink even if I wanted to. I am in too much pain to think about that. I need to go back to sleep. Thank God for traffic or else I wouldn't have gone to class.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew