Not Getting My Hopes Up � 01.22.03
I Feel Currently

I want to be in bed in less than an hour and I haven't even started on my readings for English or my paper. I can forsee that I am not sleeping very much tonight. That is all right though because I only have one class tomorrow. I will just get some coffee in the morning and I will be fine. I don't know what I am going to write in this paper considering I didn't understand the reading at all but oh well, I am good at winging things and making them sound like I know what I am talking about when necessary.

________________________________________

Tony came online around half past nine and told me that he would call me in a few minutes to explain why he didn't call the evening before. Did he call? Nope. Did that surprise me? Not in the least. I have given up trusting his reliability. I honestly now doubt that he is going to be coming here in a week. Yes a week. I haven't even given him directions or hotel information yet, mainly because I can never get a hold of him long enough to give him said information, so how can I even expect him to be here? I will be severely surprised if he does end up coming. I have stopped getting my hopes up about it though. Oh well. If he doesn't come I will spend the week drinking with my sisters that aren't going to the regional retreat. Although, I would really like it if he came. But like I said, I am not getting my hopes up.

________________________________________

Well I am going to make this short (what else is new?) and go and do my homework so I can get a tiny amount of sleep tonight.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew