Jack Shit � 01.26.03
I Feel Currently

My birthday is in two months. Are you excited? I bet you are. Anyway I just wanted to throw that out there. I got plastered off of my ass royally at Pi Lam last night. I was even admitting that I was drunk. It was weird not having Brian there but oh well shit happens. Nothing really eventful happened today. I slept until the wee hours of the afternoon, which doesn't surprise me considering I didn't go to bed until late, and I then ran some errands and got some homework done. I would just like to say that Real World: Diaryland cracks my shit up. Seriously, it makes me go into uncontrollable giggles.

________________________________________

I am going to make this short because I am going over to the Pi Lam house with Brian, Steph, Megan, and Korie for the superbowl. I am in the process of curling my hair right now.. or at least waiting for the curling iron to heat up. I am happily going with Brian. He wasn't supposed to be home so early today and has eluded to me as to why he is home so early when he went to visit a friend last night but I guess I will figure that one out sooner or later. I am just excited that I get to spend another evening with him. He is probably going to be staying again, which isn't a bad thing. You don't hear any complaints out of me. Gah oh well I will write more later. I hate how my hand written entries are so damn short. They look a lot longer on paper but I know when I finally post them they will look short as hell. Oh well, typing is faster anyway.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew