Phone Conversations � Feb. 19, 2002
I Feel Currently

Nothing interesting happened at all today, but then again, was I actually expecting something to? My friend Holly, from Texas, the sweetheart that she is, called me last night because I was upset. We talked for about an hour and then I finally drifted off to sleep around 3ish. I have two viewings tomorrow and nothing else to do but that. I am not sure how I am going to survive tomorrow, but I will try.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Steve called me this afternoon, which was weird because I haven't really talked to him since our Valentine's day fiasco. He asked me if Thayne had a thing for me.

Steve: Does Thayne have a thing for you?

Me: I don't know. I have been told that he does, and he hits on me a lot. Why?

Steve: Someone called my phone the other day harassing me about you. They wouldn't say who they were, but I figured it out after a little investigation and I called them back, threatened their life, and hung up the phone. A little while later, the police from your town called my cell phone.

Me: That's interesting. Why would he do that?

Steve: I don't know. Because he likes you?

Me: Maybe. But in any event, just let me handle it.

Steve: No no no. I am just going to kill the bastard.

Me: Steve, sweetie, let me handle it.

Steve: I will get to him before you do.

Me: Sweetheart, just let me handle it. He listens to me. I will take care of this.

By now, my mother was listening to the conversation with a lot of curiosity.

Me: Trust me. I can handle this by myself. Don't do anything stupid.

Steve: Okay. But if you don't handle it soon, I am going to myself.

Me: Okay baby. I will take care of it.

So that was the jist of our conversation. I am not really sure what is going on, but it is starting to piss me off a little bit. Why are people so damn protective of me? I am not that special. Why the hell do they do this? That was the most interesting thing that happened all day. Seriously. I slept most of the day, and the rest of the time was spent watching Tuesday night Primetime television (which sucks by the way. I realized again why I don't watch television) and then watching the Olympics (which were very awesome. Go Michelle Kwan! Sorry I am a skating fan.). So, that has been my evening so far. I don't really have anything else to write about, except for annoying people. There are just some people that annoy the hell out of me purposly and well, it just gets.. annoying! I had a point to that, but I forgot it so I think I am going to end this. I might write more later in the wee hours of the dawn. I have a few reviews to do and a layout to finish. Later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew