Things That Make Me Happy � Feb. 20, 2002
I Feel Currently

No, I am still not asleep. I am getting a little bit tired, but well, I doubt that I will get that much of a restful sleep. I have been thinking a lot lately and I have realized that I must leave everyone depressed as hell after reading my diary. I feel bad because I don't want my depression to wear off on everyone else. I can be a happy person. Really, I can. I just don't seem to show it that often. I have been trying to think about what makes me happy and I can't seem to come up with a lot so I am going to make a list of 20 things that make me happy. Here goes.

1. Writing

2. Being loved

3. Doing well in school

4. Making my parents proud

5. Creating a wonderful web page

6. Going out with friends

7. Partying

8. Being spoiled

9. Holidays

10. Talking on the phone for hours

11. Not being yelled at constantly by my parents

12. Getting paid

13. Days off from school

14. Days off from work

15. Having my picture taken

16. Looking cute

17. Being noticed by cute guys

18. Having a good conversation

19. Winning at something

20. Singing

Okay, so that wasn't so hard. It was a little strange though. I do the weirdest things late at night. If you can't tell by now, I am not going to school until Friday. I am going to have a ton of work to make up, so I am going to try and get some of it done early tomorrow. I just hope that being out for four days won't hurt my chances for going to the leadership conference in school. I have a logical, cannot be helped, cause for not being there, so it's not like I am sick or skipping or something. Hmm... what else can I write about that won't depress people?

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have to get my Senior picture appointment changed because it was scheduled for Thrusday and that is the day of the funeral. *grumble mumble* Oh well, that is kind of depressing, so I won't write anymore about that.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Wow, I must be really boring. I can't think of a thing to write. I did one of my reviews but I never finished the layout. They will just have to wait on the layout. I am busy. I haven't heard back from any colleges yet, but most of them just got my transcripts or are waiting for them, so I didn't really expect to hear from any of them yet. I am such a procrastinator (is that spelled right? I have no clue)Well, this entry was supposed to be a non-boring, non-depressing entry but that doesn't seem to be happening so I am just going to close up shop and go to bed. I might sleep. Please let me sleep..

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew