Crazy As Hell � 01.04.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was crazy as hell. I got stoned before I went out with Tarah & Jada. When I got into the car I thought they would be pissed at me because I was stoned but it turns out that they were too. I gathered that from the fact that Tarah was in hysterics for no reason at all. So we left my house & headed toward the party & they announced that we had to go to Duffy's house. Well when Duffy and I first met, he annoyed the hell out of me & I punched him. So needless to say things weren't so peachy between us. I asked them why & they told me that Gaza & Duffy were coming with us. I tried to get out of the moving car & Jada told me to shut up & sit back down. Something started to go wrong with the car so we pulled over & Tarah & I got out. We figured out that the car was just making funny noises & got back into the car to leave. Tarah started pulling away when I didn't have my door shut.

"Tarah! Door. Door. DOOR!" She looks back at me.

"Oh fuck. What the hell Cryssi?" I was amazed that she would even try to blame the fact that her car almost lost a door to a telephone pole on me.

"I didn't shut the damn thing yet!"

"I thought you had it fucking closed!"

"Tarah just shut up & drive!"

So we started towards his house. We got there, picked them up & headd towards the party.

When we got there there were a ton of people there. Many more than we expected. We went in & started drinking. The bands that were playing in the basement were pretty good so we all listened to them for a while. I ended up with Mardi Gras beads & I have no clue how I got them. No one has any clue. By now, Gaza (his real name is Mike by the way) was flirting with me big time. This surprised the hell out of me because last time we met I was a total bitch to his best friend (a.k.a. Duffy, who I was getting along with rather well at that point). I must say, I liked having someone as attractive as him hit on me. That continued on through the night as everyone started to get drunk. Tarah, Gaza, & I went on a beer run at about 1am & he kissed me. I was completely shocked. I mean of course I kissed him back. I actually enjoyed it. He's a really good kisser. I will give him credit for that. On our way back from our beer run, we realized that none of us knew exact directions to the party. Only Jada knew the exact directions & none of us had our cell phones. After about thirty minutes of driving around aimlessly in the damn housing plan to try and find the party, we stumbled across the right road, on the opposite end of it. What luck! We went back in for about two more hours & then we decided to head out. We went back to Duffy's house (who had left earlier) to drop Gaza off. He gave me his number & told me to call him sometime before I go back to school. I am definitely considering it. Nothing really interesting happened after that. I didn't get to talk to Tony because I got in so late & he wasn't online. It depressed me a bit because I really was looking forward to talking to him again. Oh well I will just talk to him tomorrow. So that was my evening of fun. It wasn't as much fun as it could be but you'll have that sometimes. I was just amused by the whole night. Getting trashed does that to you.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew