Crystalized Sarcasm � 01.05.03
I Feel Currently

I went to bed at seven in the morning. Why was I up until the wee hours of the morning? I was talking to Tony. Ah yes my evening was rather blissful after he called. For a majority of the conversation I just kind of laid in my bed and listened to his voice. He has a very relaxing voice. I was just really comfortable last night. More than I've been with people in a long while. Trusting almost. I don't know. There was just something in his voice..

It was comforting.

Finally I went to sleep, but I had to be up at half past eight so it was really rather pointless for me to go to bed.

______________________________

I slept for about two more hours after church today and it didn't really help. I am about to go to sleep again but I really don't want to be that lazy. Not right now at least. My mother woke me with her screams of excitement and joy as the Steeler's won their first playoff game. As I lay in my bed, groggy as hell and wondering where all the noise was coming from at such a late hour, obviously confused by what time it was, a conversation from Friday night popped into my head.

"What are you smoking?" I stared at Tarah thinking she was losing her mind.

"My cigarette Tarah. Why?"

"Well why were you holding your breath?"

"Because I was talking to you at the same time."

"Oh. I thought you were smoking something else." By this point none of us needed to smoke anything else, let alone in a vehicle on a time schedule.

"Yes Tarah, I'm smoking weed in the back of your car and I'm not sharing it with you. Yeah.. I'm shady like that." I don't think the sarcasm could have been dripping any thicker off of my voice at that moment. It became crystalized. Jada was dying in hysterics to the point that she almost got out of the car.

Jesus some people are stupid.

I really love my friends. Don't get me wrong. But sometimes, they just say the most off the wall stuff. I wonder where they come up with half of the shit that they do because it's far beyond the ability of a normal person to come up with the sort of crazy antics that they pull.

______________________________

I have no clue what I am going to do tonight. I think I am going to try to go out but I am not too sure if anyone is up for doing something because most of my friends are going back to school tomorrow, whereas I still have another week of being lazy. I talked to Katie and she and I were discussing when we were going to get our paddle done and we also agreed that neither of us were going to be able to pay our initiation dues for at least a month so we aren't going to worry about it right now. We have enough stress on our hands. We are going to be making some changes so I hope everyone's prepared for that. I miss my sisters. I wish I were doing something with them tonight.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew