Saturday 8 - A Day Late � 01.05.03
I Feel Currently

Saturday-8: "This Year"
  1. So how was your New Year's Eve? Anything fun you did?
    We threw a party at my house because no one wanted to drive up to my college to party with my sorority sisters. Party poopers.

  2. What is/are your hope(s) for yourself this year?
    I hope to stick to my New Year's resolutions. I never manage to and this year I really want to.

  3. What is/are your hope(s) for your country and the world this year?
    I want us to just end all of this stupid war crap. It's pointless. We all really need to learn how to get along, as trite as that is.

  4. Do you expect any change in your family or society this year? What is it?
    I doubt I will see changes in my family. They never change. They are like dryer lint. Always there, always annoying the hell out of you.

  5. Is there anything or anyone you want to forget or give up this year? Why and how do you think you can do it?
    I want to give up having casual sex with Shaun to be perfectly honest. I realized it's not a very healthy relationship that he and I have. If I knew how I was going to stop doing this, I would have already done it.

  6. If there any resolution you made in 2002 and you didn't keep it, what it was? Are you going to still work on it this year?
    I don't even remember what my resolutions last year were to be perfectly honest. I am sure that one of them was to stop procrastinating, which is one of the ones I have this year.

  7. Who was the first person wishing you a Happy New Year this year?
    I wished Jada, Tara, Dave, & Ryan all Happy New Year at the same time because they were in the room.

  8. And who was the lucky person you kissed the first? ;)
    Well I didn't kiss anyone at midnight because I am a party pooper like that but the first person I kissed this year would have to be Gaza and that was the other night. He's a good kisser. ;)

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew