Getting Nekkid � 01.06.03
I Feel Currently

"Joe, I am not going to get naked for Howard Stern."

"Why not? Maybe he'll let you sing on his show. Then you can make a lot of money because your voice rocks."

"No Joe. I have integrity. And besides, I don't want to persue singing. It's just a hobby."

"Well you're damn good at your hobby. Come on. No one on television will see you naked. Just the people in the studio."

"No Joe. I am not getting naked for Howard Stern. Not tomorrow, not ever!"

"You suck Cryssi."

"Yeah I know I do. But you still love me." Fucking potheads.

That was the converstion I just finished having downstairs. He heard me singing when I was getting a drink from my kitchen. I mean he's heard me before but for some reason he decided to bring up me getting naked on the Howard Stern show today. That is definitely something that I would never even consider. I mean come on! Why would I degrade myself like that? I was flattered that he thinks I have a good voice but I was disgusted that he would suggest me getting naked on national television. That only leads me to wonder if Joe has ever thought what I would look like naked. *shudders* That's too weird. He's one of my best friend's boyfriends... she would cut his dick off. I think I am just going to drop this subject before I give it much more thought. If I think about it too much more I will march downstairs and ask him if he's ever thought about me naked. And that could prove to be a bad thing.

_______________________________________

Tonight was rather uneventful. Joe and Kim came over and we smoked weed. Like we always do. We also watched Austin Powers: Goldmember, which I've already seen with Adam, but it was still funny as all hell. Kim went home right before the movie and Joe is staying over. He and my brother are getting even more stoned as we speak. I opted to get drunk instead and took my bottle of liquor up to the computer room and here I am.

_______________________________________

Tony was supposed to call me at four and he didn't. At first I was pissed off because I hate when people say they are going to call at a certain time and then they don't. Now, as it's getting rather close to two in the morning, I am getting worried. We got a lot of snow here today and I can only imagine what happened up north. I hope that he is okay. Ira told me that he is fine and that something probably came up and that just kind of annoys me a bit. I really had something to talk to him about and now I am not going to. I will be up all night though so I guess if he comes online then I will talk to him but I doubt he is going to come online because he has to work tomorrow. So I am just going to sit here all night, bored, pissed, and worried. Ahh it's so nice to have alcohol when you are mad. And chocolate. I have fudge oreos too. I stopped eating the oreos though because a.) I am going to get fat and b.) they don't mix well with Bacardi. So that was the end of the oreos. I feel like writing in my novel so that is what I am going to do until I fall asleep. Unless someone should happen to call... I left a message on his machine about an hour ago so I hope he just hasn't gotten home yet. Oh well who cares.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew