Cut it Like a Knife � 02.03.03
I Feel Currently

Brian wants me to stay at his place tonight, which is fine by me. My only problem with it is the fact that he sleeps on the top bunk and I might fall off. That would really really suck. Majorly. I have a tendency to do that when I am on a top bunk. But oh well, I will deal with it. I told Brian what his future brother's were referring to him as last night and he was just laughing. I was kind of annoyed because no one there would believe that we aren't together but he just found this all hilarious. He drives me crazy sometimes. I have pin in tonight for the new pledges and I am excited. Although Nicole, one of our pledges, is stranded at home so we have to have another pin in tomorrow night. That is going to be annoying as all hell. But it's all good. Soon I will find out who my little is and everything will be happy. I know I will be at least. I just hope that there isn't any drama anytime soon. I can feel everyone's tension rising and it's so thick when we are all in the suite that you can cut it with a knife. Everyone has remained composed so far but I know that eventually someone is going to burst. That scares the shit out of me because with what happened at the beginning of the semester with my big, I can only picture what is going to happen when someone finally snaps. Hell for all I know it could be me who snaps. If that happens then all hell is going to break loose. There are some people that constantly get on my nerves but I am not going to name names in here just yet. Yet is the keyword.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew