Stop it. Stop it. Stop it! � 02.02.03
I Feel Currently

And yet again I went to Pi Lam last night. I am seriously beginning to think that I have become a *gasp* Pi Lam groupie. *horror movie music plays in the background* No no no. The Pi Lam guys are awesome. Don't get me wrong, they really are. I just get bored very easily and going to the same place over and over again kind of drives me batty once and a while. To make last night even more interesting every brother came up to me and either asked me a.) where my boy was, b.) where my boyfriend was, c.) where my fuck buddy was, or d.) where Brian was. Am I his freaking keeper now? I mean Christ! I know he's one of their pledges but is it truly necessary to ask me? I am not even his girlfriend! Contrary to popular belief in that house. I mean yes, we do act and look like we are going out but that doesn't mean that we are. People really need to stop making assumptions. I mean sure he makes me melt everytime I see him and I like waking up in his arms.. the sex is amazing, and I really .. no! He is not my boyfriend and I should stop acting like this. If something doesn't happen between us this week concerning us being together then I am going to stop spending time with him. I have to cut ties if he doesn't want something more with me because I will just get attached and hurt very badly in the end. I really really don't want that to happen. I can't let him get under my skin like this. He is the only thing I have been thinking about for days. It's rather sickening. And it's not like I even try to think about him. It just sort of happens. I wonder what he is doing and who he is with and if he is thinking about me and .. damnit, stop it Christine! Stop it. Stop it. Stop it! I need to go and do something constructive so I stop thinking about all of this.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew