The Sleep Monster � 02.01.03
I Feel Currently

Wow, January is already gone. That month never goes so fast. The sad thing is that I got absolutely nothing accomplished in January really. I still can't find my Paint Shop Pro so I can't change my layout. It's rather depressing really. I don't want to have the same layout forever, regardless if people like it or not. I want something bright and colorful to wipe away the bleakness of my life. That is the only way to describe it right now and the weather up here doesn't really help all that much. I mean how is it possible to snow every single damn day? And it's always zero degrees or colder and it's always windy. How is this possible? I absolutely hate the weather up here. It makes me want to scream.

________________________________________

Last night was fairly boring. I went to Pi Lam with Steph and Megan, danced a lot, got drunk, flirted with people, got more drunk, and came home. I don't know. I just wasn't really in the mood to party last night. Hell I wasn't really in the mood to do anything last night. This weather just makes me sleepy and I hate it. I sleep all the fucking time. But never for long spans of time. Oh no I am not that lucky. I get to sleep like an hour at a time and then I have to get up again. I honestly believe that I am going to eventually drop. No one can live like this forever. Not even me, the girl that is used to two hours a sleep a night. It will catch up to me eventually and that is when the sleep monster is going to kick the living shit out of me. I won't put up a very good fight.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew