Quite an Adventure � 01.31.03
I Feel Currently

I got a little too drunk at Jared's last night. Not to the point that I can't remember things but I definitely did one too many jello shots. Berdine was hitting on me and I was like "This is new.. hmm". I've always had a crush on Berdine and he was blatantly hitting on me. I was in shock for a good half an hour. Scott was there and made me do several straight shots of whiskey with him. I am his shot partner but come on here! Whiskey?! At least give me something that doesn't make me want to puke if I drink it straight. I walked home with Liz and my Big and needless to say it was quite an adventure. They were hammered as hell and took me all kinds of directions to the point that I was thoroughly lost. It was fun times though because I never really get to spend time with either of them lately and I would like to. They are both fun girls. Liz was going on and on about someone that I don't know so I just listened quietly and tried not to fall flat on my face in the ice. My Big almost sprained her ankle yet again on the ice and I almost fell because I tried to catch her. It was a crazy walk home in the freezing cold. I eventually got back to my dorm room and Brian came over. I then realized that I lost my cigarettes on the way home and almost went out to find them. Brian wouldn't let me leave and told me to smoke his, so I did. Yes, we had sex again and yes it was good. It was really hard to wake up this morning because we didn't go to bed until well after 4am. I told you I never get sleep when he is here. He is going home tonight so I am just going to go out with the girls. Big surprise where we're going. Pi Lam. I wonder if Brian goes home every weekend. That would be really annoying if he does. But there isn't really much I could do about it if he does. I mean, he's not my boyfriend. I am not really incentive to stay here on the weekend.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew