Not a Freak � 01.30.03
I Feel Currently

Okay so I had a lot of fun at Pi Lam with Brian last night. He was very attached to me, which I suppose could be considered a good thing. Nothing really eventful happened though. I got drunk and played beer pong like I always do when I am there. I don't know what I was expecting really. It's the same old thing day after day. You would think that I would be bored with it by now and eventually I presume I will be but I hope that isn't for a very long time. Brian and I had make-up sex (could it even be considered that if we aren't officially together?) twice last night and it was good. I finally got off during sex and now I see the point. Yay me! I'm not a freak. We have a party at Jared's tonight after our Preference Ceremony but I am not staying long because Brian wants to stay over. I think I am going to leave around midnight. Although everytime he stays over I never get any sleep whether or not we have sex. It kind of sucks. This better not end up as an everyday thing. Oh well, I've got shit to do.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew