Not At All � 01.29.03
I Feel Currently

I wrote Brian a very heartfelt letter last night and slipped it under his door. He didn't read it until this morning because he went to visit Erica (that girl) last night and didn't get back until this morning. He saw me in the Oak Grove when Rabbit was walking me to Psychology and asked me if he could come over after I was done with class. I told him that would be fine. When he came over he proceded to tell me that he is breaking things off with Erica and he wants things to work out with us. I told him we would see what happened because I don't know how well I am dealing with things right now. And besides, how can I forgive him, let alone trust him? I am going to try my damnedest but I don't know how well it is going to work. We are going to Pi Lams together tonight after I get done with Rush. This shall prove to be interesting. I am going to take note of if he is affectionate towards me at all and him being there is surely not going to stop me from flirting with other guys. Nope. Not at all. I would love to make this longer, as all of my hand written entries this week seem to be terribly short, but that happens when you are in the middle of rush week for your sorority. Sometimes I still hate my life.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew