Stay the Fuck Out of My Life � 01.28.03
I Feel Currently

Brian left me a message while I was at rush last night. He wanted to talk to me so he came over after I got back from rush. He gave me the whole apology schpeel and how he didn't want to hurt me and blah blah blah blah fuckity-blah. I was a complete cold-hearted bitch to him and I meant every icy glare.

"Honestly, what the hell do you want me to say? Oh I don't mind that you used me for sex. Of course I still want to be friends with you!" The sarcasm was dripping down my chin by that point.

"I guess there isn't really anything you can say, is there?"

"You tell me Brian. I mean fuck. I was clueless and you just ripped me a part. You missed a couple of appendages. Do you want me to get you a butcher knife so you can get rid of those along with the rest of my organs and what not?" I wanted so badly to slap him. Eventually he left and I just cried. I hate crying. I absolutely hate it. Why are guys so fucking dense? He wanted to talk to me. About what? What could there possibly be to say? Just stay the fuck out of my life. Jesus is it that hard? I have to go and get ready for our second night of rush. I so love being teathered to my sorority.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew