Details Details � 01.02.03
I Feel Currently

I got two emails today about my mother being a milf and people wanting me to post pictures of her in my photo gallery instead of pictures of myself. This kind of disturbs me. It really does. My mother was sitting next to me when I was checking my email and it disturbed her as well. I was curious so I checked my stats and it turns out that the entry I wrote in July about my mother being a milf and how much it pisses me off when people tell me that is the most read actual entry in my diary. Do you people search for stuff like that or something? I mean come on now! I will once again state that she is my mother. Stop calling her a milf. Honestly. Just leave it alone. She's happily married. There's no chance of anyone railing her except for my father. No, I will not post pictures of my mother in my photo gallery. This is my diary. Therefore, you will get pictures of me whether you like it or not. I just needed to officially state that.

________________________________________

I feel lost without my Paint Shop Pro. I can't believe I didn't bring the program home with me for break. But then again, I didn't intend on my brother frying my hard drive either. So until I get back to school, I will not have a new layout. I have one already done but I don't want to use it for January. But considering I will be back at school half way through the month, I should probably just post that layout and deal with it. I will have to think about that one. I also can't do any of the other layouts that I needed to get done over break. That pisses me off. I had so much time to get these done and now I can't because I don't have PSP on my computer right now. I have a cracked version that a friend sent me but I can't figue out how to install it so I will just have to wait patiently. This sucks.

________________________________________

I promised details from New Year's Eve so here goes. I had a party at my house and things were rather interesting. I started drinking around eight o'clock with my brother, waiting for everyone to get to my house. I drank seven strawberry daquris by the time they arrived. I wasn't feeling the alcohol yet so I figured I'd drink more. The minute they got there Dave and I started doing shots of Jack Daniels. I did four and then I figured I should stop doing shots of that. So I drank two more daquris and then did three shots of Yukon Jack. We started playing asshole and people started to get rather drunk, except for Dave and me. I was annoyed so I drank one more daquri. Then I got bored and started drinking beer. Dave and Jada were making out all over my house and I was annoyed yet again. Tara was trying to get on Ryan, Ryan was trying to get on me, and I was trying to get his drunk ass to leave me alone. All freaking night. He wouldn't let up. I wanted to scream. At midnight we all did shots of Yukon Jack. Dave decided to make some weird daquri thing with a lemon, an orange, and half a fifth of Bacardi Limon. I drank one glass of that and it was like I was drinking the shit straight. That's all I could taste and considering the blender only makes enough for three drinks, there was a lot of alcohol in there. Surprisingly, I was still not feeling the fucking alcohol. (By now I was starting to wonder what the hell was wrong with me.) Dave and Jada went upstairs to have sex and I was left to fend off Ryan on my own. Up until then, Jada and Dave were helping me, despite Jada's drunken state. Tara and Ryan were both drunk and Dave and I were still sitting around, sober. Jada started to puke after they had sex apparently because she was in the bathroom for about an hour and told us she had puked. While that was going on, Ryan was trying to get more alcohol out of my fridge after I had already cut him off and I started yielding a butcher knife I found in the kitchen. Ryan made the stupid mistake of grabbing hold of the blade and he sliced his entire hand open. That sucked. Then he still wouldn't give up on the alcohol situation after that and I threatened to beat him over the head with a fireplace poker. Fun stuff. Jada and Dave came downstairs finally and I was the only one drinking. I stopped drinking at around four, when I had approximately seven beers in me. I was barely buzzing. That pisses me off. I have no clue how I could drink for eight hours and not get drunk. I am starting to wonder what being at school has done to my alcohol tolerance. Honestly, does anyone else see this as a problem? I certainly do.

________________________________________

I was supposed to go over Sean's tonight but I called and he wasn't there. I will just call him tomorrow because now I am severely annoyed that he went out when we had plans. It's not my fault this time.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew