disastrous � Apr. 24, 2002
I Feel Currently

I decided to tell Matt that he and I have to talk when he comes home. This isn't a bad thing. Trust me. What I have to talk to him about is the dreaded L word. I asked him this afternoon what it meant to him to fall in love. He first responded with "I don't know" and then continued with "It's something I feel". So, I don't know how to take that. Maybe it's a green light to discuss it, maybe not. I still have a week and a half to drag more out of him before the "talk", so I think I will be fine.

What brought all of this on? I think I am falling in love with him. He is just so wonderful to me. Yes, I don't get to see him all that often, but that is understandable because he has school right now and he is 2 hours away because of it. He also is preparing for finals. So am I, so we are both busy. It's okay though. That doesn't bother me. That might be the cause of me dreaming about other guys lately, but I haven't gotten into that yet. If the dreams continue then I will start to worry, but right now I view them as harmless.

But, I digress. Matt is just wonderful. He is sweet and considerate.. caring.. compassionate.. he's just wonderful. I am strange, I know, but that is all right. This is me. I just hope that he cares for me as much as I care for him. If not, this "talk" could prove to be.. well...

disastrous

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew